Access Keys:

 
 
St Patrick's Primary School & Nursery, Castlederg, County Tyrone

Our Latest News...

West Tyrone Feis Winners 2024

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

World Book day 2024

 

Wonderful Saviour - P6 and P7 Pupils

 

50th Anniversary Mass

 

Tom Sweeney

 

P7s Visit the Ulster Orchestra

P7s had a great time being "musical detectives" with the Ulster Orchestra in the Millenium Forum

 

 

Armagh Rhymers visit Saint Patrick's

 
Upcoming activities
 
May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Monday, 27th May 2024
May Midterm Holiday (School Closed )
Tuesday, 28th May 2024
May Midterm Holiday (School Closed )
Wednesday, 29th May 2024
P4 Drama Workshops
Thursday, 30th May 2024
Drumquin Gaelic Football Tournament
P2 School Trip Lurgybrack Farm
Tuesday, 4th June 2024
P3 Mrs. Mc Glade Class Trip - Lurgybrack Farm
Wednesday, 5th June 2024
P5 Writing Project
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Fan the Flame Confirmation Mass /P7 Trip (Celtic Park Derry/ Brunswick Derry )
Monday, 10th June 2024
Mr. Sweeney P6 Class Trip - Brunswick Derry
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
Mrs. Norton P5 and Mr. Keenan P5/6 Class Trip (Gortin Glens Omagh )
P1 Class Trip - Aladdin's Kingdom Omagh
Thursday, 13th June 2024
Mrs. Smith's P3/4 and Mrs. Gallagher's P4 Class Trip - Brunswick Derry
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
Nursery Trip - Target Age - Tropical World Letterkenny
Wednesday, 19th June 2024
Love for Life RSE Workshops P6 and P7
Friday, 21st June 2024
Leavers Mass P7 (10am St. Patrick's Church Castlederg )