Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's Lisbuoy
Letter to Current P7 Parents available in the News Section Now
open new window
pause
play

Our Latest News...

1st Jul 2020
We got some great pictures and videos of our Lockdown Virtual Sports Day. My thanks...
 
 
 
1st Jul 2020
Thank you to Mr. Doherty for producing this lovely tribute to our Year 7 Leavers...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mr Keenan's P3 P4 study engineering with Sentinus

 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News and Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
Upcoming activities
 
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Monday, 20th July 2020
Summer Scheme for P5/P6 Pupils (10am - 2pm )
Tuesday, 21st July 2020
Summer Scheme for P5/P6 Pupils (10am - 2pm )
Wednesday, 22nd July 2020
Summer Scheme for P5/P6 Pupils (10am - 2pm )
Thursday, 23rd July 2020
Summer Scheme for P5/P6 Pupils (10am - 2pm )
Friday, 24th July 2020
Summer Scheme for P5/P6 Pupils (10am - 2pm )
Monday, 27th July 2020
Summer Scheme for P5/P6 Pupils (10am - 2pm )
Tuesday, 28th July 2020
Summer Scheme for P5/P6 Pupils (10am - 2pm )
Wednesday, 29th July 2020
Summer Scheme for P5/P6 Pupils (10am - 2pm )
Thursday, 30th July 2020
Summer Scheme for P5/P6 Pupils (10am - 2pm )
Friday, 31st July 2020
Summer Scheme for P5/P6 Pupils (10am - 2pm )