Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's Lisbuoy

Our Latest News...

12th Apr 2017
Listen to Stevie from Q101 who interviewed Miss. Loughran (musical director) Blaine...
 
 
 
12th Apr 2017
P5 - always busy - took time to visit the local water works to see the work that...
 
 
 
12th Apr 2017
Frank Galligan who is a creative writing facilitator visited Mrs. Norton's P5 and...
 
 
 
2nd Mar 2017
Well done to the girls gaelic team who defeated Killyclogher and drew with St Conor's...
 
 
 
13th Feb 2017
Castlederg Bronze Cauldron features on a new stamp and in A History of Ireland in...
 
 
 
 

Lion King a roaring success

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Spelling Bee Winners

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Castlederg Cauldron Creative Writing Competition Winners

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Upcoming activities
 
April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

Wednesday, 26th April 2017
Cross Community Project - Churches Visit - P5
Friday, 28th April 2017
P7 Boys Girls Soccer Tournament Strabane
Monday, 1st May 2017
May Bank Holiday
Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
Cross Community Project Bear hunt P2
Environmentalist Visit P6/7
Monday, 8th May 2017
Cross Community Project Wild about Water P7
Wednesday, 10th May 2017
Finn Valley Athletics
Thursday, 11th May 2017
Cross Community Project - Sporting Traditions - Gaelic/Soccer P6
Tuesday, 16th May 2017
Athletics Castlederg HS
Thursday, 18th May 2017
Cross Community Project - Stem - Bridge Building
Monday, 22nd May 2017
Cross Community - Drumming Project - P5
Wednesday, 24th May 2017
Finn Valley Athletics
Cross Community - Drumming Project - P5
Thursday, 25th May 2017
Boys Gaelic Tournament Castlederg