Access Keys:

 
 
St Mary's Lisbuoy

Our Latest News...

12th Apr 2017
Listen to Stevie from Q101 who interviewed Miss. Loughran (musical director) Blaine...
 
 
 
12th Apr 2017
P5 - always busy - took time to visit the local water works to see the work that...
 
 
 
12th Apr 2017
Frank Galligan who is a creative writing facilitator visited Mrs. Norton's P5 and...
 
 
 
2nd Mar 2017
Well done to the girls gaelic team who defeated Killyclogher and drew with St Conor's...
 
 
 
13th Feb 2017
Castlederg Bronze Cauldron features on a new stamp and in A History of Ireland in...
 
 
 
 

Lion King a roaring success

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Spelling Bee Winners

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Castlederg Cauldron Creative Writing Competition Winners

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Upcoming activities
 
May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Friday, 26th May 2017
May Midterm Holiday
Monday, 29th May 2017
May Midterm Holiday
Tuesday, 30th May 2017
May Midterm Holiday
Thursday, 1st June 2017
Boys/Girls Gaelic Qualifier Castlederg (2pm)
Saturday, 3rd June 2017
First Holy Communion (11am )
Monday, 5th June 2017
P1 Induction Day (10am )
P7 Orienteering Cross Community Project
Holy Cross College Year 8 Induction Date
Wednesday, 7th June 2017
Fan the Flame Confirmation Mass (11am )
Thursday, 15th June 2017
P1 P2 and P3 Sports (10am - 12.30pm )
Friday, 16th June 2017
P4 P5 P6 P7 School Sports /BBQ
Tuesday, 20th June 2017
Nursery Sports Day (10am and 1.30pm )
Thursday, 22nd June 2017
Leavers Mass (10am )